646-724-9206
  1. Roll over stars, then click to rate.

  2. Your review

Like
67 more Reviews belowAverage review score:

100% her pics

Anonymous
17th October 2017
1  2  3  4  5

i had a wild time with her
i recommend her

Anonymous
16th October 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Tight pussy and tight ass!
A real bi Escort in Manhattan.
Love it

Anonymous
13th October 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I just saw her with my buddy and we both love double penetration. We had her over for couple of hours and WOW what a great provider for anal.
She is very tight and i am happy that we had time and an unrushed morning. Money well spend. The best Escort in Manhattan for MFM threesome

Anonymous
11th October 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Great with couples!
Picture are real!
Deal for couples is good!

Anonymous
11th October 2017
1  2  3  4  5

6467249206
Pics are real! Perfect GFE
Perfect for couples

Anonymous
28th September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I am a sub and if you are looking for cuckoldress for a cuckold session than you have to give her a call. Try something new and go bull hunting with her.
It is so much fun.

Anonymous
25th September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I could fall in love with her!

Anonymous
22nd September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

What a great butt

Anonymous
21st September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I was so lucky that she arranged a nice hotel for our overnight fun.
We had a meet and great for 1 hour in my office in Manhattan and than i was 100% sure i have to party with her. And it was so right to do it!
I will def. see her again! Perfect Escort in Manhattan
Money well spend
646-724-0206

Anonymous
20th September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

10 for her service
10 for her outfits
10 for all her toys
10 for her a-level / greek
10 for DP
10 for her breasts
10 for her tight ass
10 for her tight pussy
10 for the overnight rate
Perfect Escort in Manhattan for 2 guys

Anonymous
12th September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

What a great time!
Pics are real and updated!
Tight ass and a very tight cu+t. She loves toys and loves to party with 2 guys!
If you are looking for an open minded Escort in Manhattan for greek and DP - MFM threesome than call her.

Anonymous
5th September 2017
1  2  3  4  5

If you need a party girl for a MFM than call her.
She loves to visit you in a nie hotel in Manhattan. Go and get her
6467249206
pics are real and she is hot, wild and has a wet pussy and a very tight ass
open minded if you spend couple of hours with her .
Money well spend and a perfect Escort for Manhattan

Anonymous
30th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

646-724-9206
The best escort for a threesome

Anonymous
29th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

You need an Escort for Atlantic City . Best deal - 1800 for the night. 6467249206

Anonymous
7th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

We had so much fun with her. The best for a threesome. She is be - sexual and she makes everybody very comfortable
646-724-9206

Anonymous
5th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

We had so much fun with her. The best for a threesome. She is be - sexual and she makes everybody very comfortable

Anonymous
5th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

646-724-9204
Just perfect!

Anonymous
5th August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

10 - attitude
10 - bubbs
10 - ass - nice and tight
10 - best threesome Escort in Manhattan.
10 - pics up to date
10 - she loves girls! You will get the perfect action
646-724-9206

Anonymous
1st August 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Best provider for a threesome in Manhattan, New York
6467249206

Anonymous
5th July 2017
1  2  3  4  5

What a wild threesome. We will see her again when back in Manhattan.
Pix - real
service - 10 points!

Anonymous
10th June 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Great

Anonymous
8th June 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I had a great time with her.
If you need a wild time with a naughty Escort in the Southamptons than give her a call
646-724-9206

Anonymous
29th May 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Perfect Escort for a threesome in Manhattan.
Tall blond
Pics are real!
She loves it!

Anonymous
23rd May 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Hell of a ride with her!
6467249206

Anonymous
18th May 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Get her some toys to play and it is already fun!
Have to get her a pussy pump for the next time

Anonymous
13th May 2017
1  2  3  4  5

If you need a hot threesome
call her! she is open minded, horny and just perfect
6467249206

Anonymous
13th May 2017
1  2  3  4  5

646.724.9206
She is perfect with couples!
Pics - real
service - the best
boobs - real

Wet and wild

Anonymous
4th April 2017
1  2  3  4  5

You need a skilled Dominatrix in Manhattan - i found her!!!

I was lucky enough to book a very long session as there were a lot of activities on my enjoys list plus a particular scenario I wanted to engage in. I always go into a session with very high expectations and with an outcome I would like to achieve. There is no doubt that both of these wishes were fulfilled. The session started exactly as I hoped it would and grew and grew. Mistress Anja, the perfect Dominatrix in Manhattan, realised she could push me much further than she had initially planned and as a rapport developed between us, the session intensified as it developed. There was a real passion about the way she performed BDSM and Female Domination.
About an hour before the end, the heat was really turned and we hit a level of activity, intensity and authenticity that I have only ever experienced once before with a Mistress. We were both in the zone now and she had expertly read what I wanted to get from the session and she delivered to perfection. The crescendo was one of the best experiences ever

The best session in Manhattan.
646.724.9206
Next time i will try a cuckold session with her.

Anonymous
7th March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

What a wild night!
I think i have to call her back to pre-book her this weekend.
10 - Service (Had a threesome with my girlfriend)

Anonymous
2nd March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

What a wild night!
I think i have to call her back to pre-book her this weekend.
10 - Service (Had a threesome with my girlfriend)
Call her 6

Anonymous
2nd March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Pics are REAL
Perfect Titts, nice ASS , and i had a perfect MFM session with her. She is a wild thing. The best Escort in Manhattan i had. She is perfect in so many ways.
Treat her with respect and she will go the extra mile

Wallstreetsub
1st March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Pics are REAL
Perfect Titts, nice ASS , and i had a perfect MFM session with her. She is a wild thing. The best Escort in Manhattan i had. She is perfect in so many ways.
Treat her with respect and she will go the extra mile

Wallstreetsub
1st March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Pics are REAL
Perfect Titts, nice ASS , and i had a perfect MFM session with her. She is a wild thing. The best Escort in Manhattan i had. She is perfect in so many ways.
Treat her with respect and she will go the extra mile

Wallstreetsub
1st March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

This is the best fetish Escort and really a naughty Dominatrix in Manhattan. Wow!
She knows how to put you in your place! Highly skilled with a lot of toys. She came over with a lot of fetish outfits and i loved every minute!
I am happy that she is back in Manhattan.

Anonymous
24th February 2017
1  2  3  4  5

This is the best fetish Escort and really a naughty Dominatrix in Manhattan. Wow!
She knows how to put you in your place! Highly skilled with a lot of toys. She came over with a lot of fetish outfits and i loved every minute!
I am happy that she is back in Manhattan.

Anonymous
24th February 2017
1  2  3  4  5

Hot Dominatrix in Singapore! Catch her if you can!

Anonymous
9th October 2016
1  2  3  4  5

I am based in Manhattan but i saw this perfect Escort + Dominatrix in Hong Kong! I arranged a cuckold session with her caucasian bull and it was better than expected! She knows a alot about cuckolding and she is very skilled as Dominatrix! I will see her again. The best way to contact her is : email her first. She is touring in Hong Kong and Singapore

Anonymous
6th October 2016
1  2  3  4  5

What a naughty party girl. Great with couples!

Anonymous
15th July 2016
1  2  3  4  5

6467249206
Best Escort in Atlantic City!
6467249206

Anonymous
11th June 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Stunning blonde with a sexy body and a bubbly personality. My wife and i we really hit the jackpot. She is certainly a great Escort for couples. We recommend her.

Anonymous
28th May 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Absolutely stunning!
You get what you see and much more.
Money and time well spend.

Anonymous
4th May 2016
1  2  3  4  5

I arranged a cuckold session in Manhattan with her
and i had so much fun.
Pics - real
Tits and Ass - real and hot and she had fun with my bull/friend.
Wild, wet, kinky and very naughty. Call her for a cuckold session 6467249206

Anonymous
19th April 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Hot
Hot
Hot !!! A really wild one!
Pics are real - great service - great body!

Anonymous
9th April 2016
1  2  3  4  5

We had a lot of fun with her.
My girlfriend had her first experience with a girl and she loved it. it was so hot to see her like that.
We will see her again.
6467249206

Anonymous
31st March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

6467249206
Perfect provider . She looks like the pics.
Perfect ASS , great titts. nice lady and a really hot service.

Anonymous
31st March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

6467249206
Perfect provider . She looks like the pics.
Perfect ASS , great titts. nice lady

Anonymous
31st March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

6467249206
This is the number to remember! We could fall in love with her!
We are a couple and we spend the evening with her. She looks like the girl in the Pictures, and she is such a sweet girl. It was so hot to see her with my wife!
She had candles and massage oil and she really mad my wife relaxed and happy!
We had a wonderful time with her and i am sure my wife loves to invite her again!
Always: If the wife is happy - than i am happy!!!

Anonymous
27th March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Pictures are real!
Great ASS!!!
Great TITTS!!!
Perfect party girl for couples! We spend the night together!
She knows how to get it done!
Wild, naughty and fun!
She had a lot of toys and different outfits for our party night!
We never get bored and we will see her again!
If you are looking for an classy and elegant Lady turns naughty and wild than go and see her!
We recommend her!!!

Anonymous
20th March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

She offers also Dominatrix session in Manhattan and Atlantic City. I arranged an overnight session with her as a combination Escort and Dominatrix!
Pictures are real!
Boobs: perfect!!!
Ass: 10
Service: 10

It is always difficult on a first meeting for a Mistress, so i arranged an overnight session with her! When choosing a Mistress to submit to, there is always the unknown factor of will we make a connection.At the end it is all chemistry!
Like choosing a good school for your child, you tend to look at. If there were an equivalent for Mistresses, I can only say , her professionalism, her personality, her level of skills and her premises would all receive an A* rating.
As if it isn't enough to session with an elite Mistress, she is also one of the nicest people you could wish to meet.
Money well spend and i will see her again!
By the way: she has a lot of equipment, toys and outfits.

Anonymous
19th March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

t was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss

Anonymous
15th March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

I had a dominant cuckold session with her in Manhattan Pics looks like her! Real!!!
I will see her again!
10 - service!!! Nothing better than that!
10- boobs
10-Ass
10- cuckold session
10- perfect bull!!!

Will see her again!
If you are into cuckolding - she knows what its all about it!

Anonymous
8th March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Hot Escort in Manhattan.
Pics are real!
Great body!
un-rushed!
not a "clock-watcher"

Anonymous
24th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Elegant, tall, fun and perfect for couples!
Perfect provider,
Great ass - perfect Boobs!
Fantastic with couples! My wife loved her a lot!
She had candles with her to set the right mood - great idea!
We like to see her again!
Highly recommended!

Anonymous
22nd February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Perfect Escort in Manhattan for couples! She is elegant, great personality, sexy, hot and wild and she is really into please you and your girl.
Everything feels great with her. She makes everybody around her very comfortable and relaxed.
Pics are real. She is not a young chick - she really know what she is doing!
And she will show you some tricks! She knows what girls and guys like!
We will see her again!

Anonymous
19th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

She is the best to get a cuckold session in Manhattan with her "BIG BULL"!
She is always in control and she really knows what she is doing!
Cuckolding is a fetish and very special and please don't judge me!
It is my "thing" and sometimes it feels sooooo good to give up all your control and give it to a powerful Lady!
I recommend to see her with her "perfect big BULL" ! Sure - this is not for everybody but if you are in to "cuckolding and you are a cuckold she let come fantasy to reality!

Anonymous
16th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

She is the best to get a cuckold session in Manhattan with her "BIG BULL"!
She is always in control and she really knows what she is doing!
Cuckolding is a fetish and very special and please don't judge me!
It is my "thing" and sometimes it feels sooooo good to give up all your control and give it to a powerful Lady!
I recommend to see her with her "perfect big BULL" ! Sure - this is not for everybody but if you are in to "cuckolding and you are a cuckold she let come fantasy to reality!

Anonymous
16th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Totally enjoyed my time with her. I think she is the first time in Newark and i am so happy , that i found her.
I left her with the sort of glow you get when you have met someone who is just really nice and so much fun- no other way of saying it.
A genuine lady who you can talk to. Good luck in the future. Highly Recommended.
If you are looking for a fun Escort in Manhattan - go and see her!

Anonymous
15th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Totally enjoyed my time with her. I think she is the first time in Newark and i am so happy , that i found her.
I left her with the sort of glow you get when you have met someone who is just really nice and so much fun- no other way of saying it.
A genuine lady who you can talk to. Good luck in the future. Highly Recommended.
If you are looking for a fun Escort in Manhattan - go and see her!

Anonymous
15th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

We had fun with her in Atlantic City!
Real picture! 100% perfect provider!
She was in time and very nice on the phone!
Easy to arrange a booking with her!
10- titts
10- ass
10-curves on the right places
10-personallity
10-fun
10-perfect service

Anonymous
14th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

We had fun with her in Atlantic City!
Real picture! 100% perfect provider!
She was in time and very nice on the phone!
Easy to arrange a booking with her!
10- titts
10- ass
10-curves on the right places
10-personallity
10-fun
10-perfect service

Anonymous
14th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

The best Escort in Atlantic City these days. I arranged a 2 hour dinner date with her but than we spend whole night together. Catch her if you can

Anonymous
10th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Wow...From where can I start and where can I finish?
I'm new to write a review but i think i really have to write one for her! She is so great! My wife saw her profile and she was sure she will be the right girl for us.
She is such beautiful women,sexy and elegant! We invited her to our hotel room and had first a glass of champagne and than we had ad fun at dinner together , we enjoyed the company. Than we went back to our hotel room and we had an excellent time afterwards and appreciated her patience. My wife needed some time to get comfortable . But Anja is so sweet, fun, caring and she made my wife so comfortable and happy. We had the perfect weekend. We would highly recommend her if you are looking for an high class Escort in Atlantic City - i think she is the best !

Anonymous
9th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Great personality, perfect provider, very entertaining, sexy body, curvy on all the right places, fantastic breast and a perfect ass! I will see her again!

Anonymous
4th February 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Perfect Titts and perfect ass!

Anonymous
25th January 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Perfect Titts and perfect ass!

Anonymous
25th January 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Hot - Hot - Hot !!!
She looks like the pics - great body - sexy curves - fun and wild

Anonymous
25th January 2016
1  2  3  4  5
other ads in this area
/*